Millie
your market intelligence analyst
Search Results
344 results
Your search is now limited to «Roche» expert search.
FiercePharmaManufacturing 03/30/2020 11:40
AstraZeneca’s Imfinzi gets FDA green light to challenge Roche in small-cell lung cancer.
More from FiercePharmaManufacturing:
ENDPOINTS 03/30/2020 06:34
Roche’s Tecentriq in combination with chemotherapy was approved first-line treatment for extended stage SCLC last September, based on a 30% reduction in risk of death observed in the pivotal IMpower133 trial.
More from ENDPOINTS:
FDA accepts Roche’s NDA for Xofluza to treat influenza in children.
More from Pharmaceutical Business Review:
STAT 03/27/2020 15:20
A fracas erupted earlier this week due to a shortage of Roche tests, which are used on equipment made by the company.
More from STAT:
Reuters.com 03/27/2020 02:05
Roche Holding AG:
More from Reuters.com:
Xconomy 03/26/2020 20:13
Forge Therapeutics has set an agreement with Roche that gives the Swiss pharma giant the option to license a new antibiotic Forge is developing to treat serious drug-resistant bacterial lung infections.
More from Xconomy:
Reuters.com 03/26/2020 15:44
Roche strikes a deal with Britain to increase coronavirus testing: Channel 4 news.
More from Reuters.com:
FierceBiotech 03/26/2020 11:00
Roche forges antibiotics pact as it sees beyond COVID-19 threats to public health Swiss major Roche, already ramping up tests for the COVID-19 pandemic, isn’t taking its eye off of the infectious disease ball.
More from FierceBiotech:
World Pharma News 03/26/2020 05:00
In addition to the Roche trial, Roche is also carefully following independently-led clinical trials, on multiple medicines including Actemra, that are taking place around the world.
More from World Pharma News:
Motley Fool 03/25/2020 07:11
Both companies are fighting the coronavirus pandemic on multiple fronts. Here's which stock is the better pick for long-term investors.
More from Motley Fool:
Hoffmann-La Roche (EU) 03/25/2020 05:00
Roche will publish its Sales Results for the 1 st Quarter of 2020 prior to the opening of the Swiss Stock Exchange on Wednesday, April 22 nd , 2020 07:00 CEST / 06:00 BST / 01:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT (evening before) Release will be e-mailed and posted on the Roche IR website > Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website > We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below: 14:00 - 15:15 CEST / 13:00 - 14:15 BST 08:00 - 09:15 AM EDT / 05:00 - 06:15 AM PDT Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations by senior management followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).
More from Hoffmann-La Roche (EU):
Pharmafile 03/24/2020 08:50
Roche shows improved survival rates in new treatment for untreated acute myeloid leukaemia.
More from Pharmafile:

Therapeutic Areas

Clinical Trials and Phases

Business Issues

Companies - Public

Companies - Venture Funded

Financial Results

Global Markets

Global Risk Factors

Government Agencies

Job Titles

Legal and Regulatory

Cell Receptors

Cells

Diagnostics and Therapeutics

Diseases

Drugs - Brand Names

Drugs - Generic

Enzymes

Genes

Health Care

Health and Wellness

Human Anatomy

Mechanisms of Action

Medical Devices

Proteins

Sources

Strategic Scenarios

Trends

Hints:

On this page, you see the results of the search you have run.  You may also view the following:

  •  Click on this drop-down menu on the right hand side of the page, to choose between the machine learning-produced Insights Reports, or the listing of concepts extracted from the results, in chart or list format. 


  •  View the number of search results returned for the search in each of your collections, and click on any of those numbers to view the entire listing of results from the chosen collection.

  •  Use the search adjustment drop-downs to change the scope, sorting, and presentation of your results.

  •  Show or hide the record’s caption (content description).

  •  Show actions that can be made with the search result record.

  •  Click on the Save button after running your search, to save it so that its results will be updated each time relevant new content is added to the designated collection. You may choose to be notified via search alerts.

Click here for more info on Search Results

Click here for more info on Machine Learning applications